Monday, November 16, 2020

Vermont Progressive Party Elects Nine Legislators

Ballot Access News

At the November 3, 2020 election, the Vermont Progressive Party elected nine legislators who are party members. They are two State Senators and seven Representatives. In 2018 the party had also elected two State Senators and nine Representatives.

The 2020 winners are: Senators Christopher Pearson and Anthony Pollina. Representatives are Emma Mulvaney-Stanak, Brian Cima, Selene Colburn, Taylor Small, Tanya Vyhovsky, Mollie S. Burke, and Heather Surprenant.

No comments: