Sunday, November 22, 2020

Vermont Elects Five Independent State Representatives

Ballot Access News

This month, Vermont elected five independent state representatives. Four of them had been elected in 2018 as independents as well, and one of them had been elected in 2018 as a Republican.

They are: Terry Norris of Shoreham; Paul Lefebvre of Island Pond; Barbara Smith Murphy of Fairfax; Laura Sibilia of Dover; and Kelly Pajala of Londonderry. Lefebvre is the one who had been elected as a Republican in 2018.

Vermont had also elected five independent representatives in 2018.

No comments: