Friday, December 6, 2019

Official California AIP POTUS Primary Ballot Announced

  • Don Blankenship (Constitution) 
  • Phil Collins (Prohibition) 
  • Rocky De La Fuente (American Delta) 
  • Charles Kraut (Constitution) 
  • and J.R.Myers (Life & Liberty)
The AIP primary is now open to over 5 million unaffiliated voters.  The actual nominee will be selected by the CA AIP Central Committee following the primary, which is nonbinding.  In 2016, the AIP nominated Donald Trump, due to his purported winning of the AIP write-in vote.  

No comments: